Little Tiara

Busy, not really…

Posted in creaking creativity, words of the brain by littletiara on January 28, 2009

On (long) holiday right now, about three weeks off with nothing planned. Okay, I’ve planned to learn cooking, to go to library and find something that may be useful for my memoir, to have some fun with my friends and blah blah blah, but nothing really happen successfully.


I am still thinking (a hell lot) about that guy who had already came back to his somewhere over the rainbow country (Japan that is) with no sign of turning back here, which means I don’t really stand a chance to ever see him again, and that sucks, definitely. Somehow, it feels even more annoying than just a one-sided love, there is no heart breaks but well, my little fragile heart aches one (or more) time a day whenever I think about him.


I whine too much about him, really.


So I barely have something fun to do, and that’s pretty unhealthy for me. What I do are just sitting in front of my notebook, listening to the songs on repeat, blogging, nothing really useful.


I wanted to buy a recipe book but my mom told me she had one or two in the shelf, which I am too lazy to open and look for. So here I am, stuck in an endless boredom I created myself.


Feel a little relieved that my maid is taking her day off. I don’t hate her, but of course, she’s not my favorite of all maids. I’d rather be alone than to be with her during my holiday, for real.


Oh, I spent some time to produce something, though. Thanks God that it means my holiday isn’t really a futile one. Photoshop is indeed a boredom killer, created some (not so) pretty icons last night. Mostly only cropping and coloring. I’m not so into brushes lately, nor super shiny effect. Should’ve added some words maybe, but oh well, here they are…


o1.

o2.

o3.

o4.

f1010037copyinsungk1ss5_edited-3 f1010037copyinsungk1ss5_edited-5 76id3_edited-1 76id3_edited-3
o5. o6. o7. o8.
138wd_edited-5 138wd_edited-4 188bq_edited-2 188bq_edited-5
o9. 10. 11. 12.
1170689557mg4334af0_edited-3 1170689557mg4334af0_edited-2 rhdue73nx1_edited-1 rhdue73nx1_edited-2
13. 14. 15. 16.
_MG_1261a_edited-4 _MG_1261a_edited-2
17. 18. 19. 20.
128f1125bbbbio3_edited-1 128f1125bbbbio3_edited-2 106gb_edited-1 106gb_edited-2

you may snag them without crediting but give me a few words of comment instead;
just so I know if you like it, okay baby?

2009©littletiara

Leave a Reply

