Little Tiara

Thousand Islands

Posted in words of the brain by littletiara on April 23, 2009


No, the title has nothing to do with this post, neither did the picture above, lmfao. I just wanted to put it up there :P

I was away from the blogsphere once again this week, it’s not that I wanted to, there was something wrong with my internet connection that I couldn’t get online, thanks God now I can :D. It was pretty annoying for the internet to off just when I finally finished with all those crappy/creepy exams.

So to vent my annoy, I rented DVDs, nine of them, lmfao. It was almost like I’m having a broken heart, you know, Gilmore Girls, when Rory broke up with Dean (was it Dean or something else?) she ate a lot of pizza and chocolate in her room, watched plenty of movies, and finally cried her heart out. I did ate a lot while I watched the movies, so… maybe I was pretty broken heart not to be able to see you guys :P

Oh, but I didn’t cry my heart out.

I rented some old films yesterday, not that old like Grease but still old. One of it was August Rush, lol. Seriously, this film is selling dreams and miracles but heck! I love music like I love myself and so I fell in love with this film instantly. Besides, who can resist the hotness of Jonathan Chrys Meyers and his sexy voice when he sings (at least in this film, I don’t really know if he’s really a singer or not)?

I just feel like rambling today, so blame me for no focus in this post, lol. I actually do have some planned post in mind, but oh well, I need to ramble and say I miss you all guys!

Leave a Reply

