Little Tiara

Best.Day.Ever

Posted in moments in life, tag by littletiara on April 25, 2009

Today would be on my “best.day.ever” day. Seriously, how could it not be?

First, when I’m connected to the internet, the first thing I open is always my little blog ;) and I checked everyone’s updates and comments, and you know you know you know what?

I visited Dionne’s blog, I love her blog so so so much! She always has a topic to talk about and the pictures she took and posted in her blog are always beautiful, and she held a spring swap this March, unluckily I didn’t join because I still can’t trust Indonesian postman :(. But she will held another swap on June (She said :D) and I think I shall try my luck!

Oh, other than the swap she also held another fun thing! It is called… Hmm… Pay it forward giveaway, click here if you want to know more, seriously, it sounds like total fun! It is to give 5 people who comments on your post a gift in condition he/she gives her post’s first 5 commenter a gift too. Isn’t that nice? It’s like a chain of gift!

And the super kind Dionne said “…And for the rest of you who don’t make it in the first five, or aren’t creatively inclined to make things for others, I will also make a little condition-free something for a sixth person that will be randomly chosen from all of your comments.”

Guess who’s that lucky sixth person? YAY! ME! :D *dances around crazily. I told her that I’m going to go to a strip club to celebrate this winning, but well… then I told her that I lied, lol.

The luck doesn’t stop there! When I visited Mel’s, I found out that she gave me a sexy blogger award! Yay me again!

sexy See! How cool sexy that is?

Now, all I need to do is to tell you all five sexy things about me, seriously? Only five? Oh come on! For such a sexy girl like me, I can go on and on and on forever to list all the sexiness I have!

Okay, I lied about the previous part.

Let me think…

1.) The stare – my eyes is neither big nor bright and shining, but I do have that killer look. You know what I mean? I have a sexy stare! (not lustful! It’s sexy! That’s why I got this award, right?)

2.) My brain – maybe you can’t tell that I’m genius, I actually am not. LOL. But at times, it works really great, and just like gazilion times my friend have been telling me, I am smart, so my brain is sexy!

3.) My flat belly – Physically, my belly is the thing I am proud of the most, I have a very curvy waistline and flat belly thanks to whomever gave me this blessing, I got no big boobs or butts… but my belly? SEXY! And no, I do no diet whatsoever.

4.) My way of writing and thinking – I always like to re-read my posts, call it ‘loving myself too much, but I love to think… “wow! I’ve thought about this and wrote it!”

5.) Bathrobe – I mean, me afterbath, still in my bathrobe. I’m wet and fresh and use only a bathrobe, that’s definitely sexy! Not only me, I think you all too ;)

And now I have to choose five other sexy women! (or girls, whatever)

Guys (or girls?), I actually still have two more things to share but I don’t want to bore you all with a super long post so… just enjoy this one first, okay? ;)

wait!

And don’t forget to congratulate me :P

Leave a Reply

