Little Tiara

Where’s Mr. Mailman?

Posted in girl talk, the best friend, words of the brain by littletiara on August 5, 2009

11176v5

of all the childish thing I want to do with you…

like a fun piggyback ride

2hfhmv8

or a little peck on the cheek

A_kiss_on_the_cheek_by_Katims

or even only to walk hand in hand

Holding_hands_by_homarte

this is all that I can get,

ojlg6t
and yet…

It makes me really happy already.

85xx1

and so, I think I need to send this letter…

1248302577856069

<KENOX S760  / Samsung S760>

I think I do, I think I really do.

credits picture: via Le Love, deviantart, fffound, soompi

Leave a Reply

