Little Tiara

Kym’s epic giveaway!

Posted in giveaway by littletiara on August 9, 2009

You guys should know how much I envy my every blogger friend who hosts giveaways, I’ve always wanted to do one but =S let’s just say I can’t trust Indonesian postal service too much right now, maybe later.

Kym the master of Engrish is one of my favorite blogger friend and recently she does host a giveaway too! (is she trying to make me all jealous since I’m not mastering engrish yet? *bawls) The prizes are so tempting for she is sponsored by so many talented blogger friends slash artists (including Kym herself, lol)! I can’t help myself from joining :d Some of the sponsors have my wish list items seriously.

For more information on how to win the prizes, go to her blog here and make sure you join the fun!

To tempt you more, here are the sponsors:

herrohachilink motojewelrylinkglamsparklepoplink rinaspiggiesekikawaiilink tinicharmslink-1dsklink

tempting much? Oh they are! :d

PS: Milo didn’t leave a comment in the previous post, maybe he’s too shy, it’s okay.*le sigh lol :P

Leave a Reply

