Little Tiara

He can read my mind! This is scary! D:

Posted in moments in life, the best friend by littletiara on August 21, 2009

__merry_go_round___by_Edhelamarth

Remember when I told you that the best friend is having a fever and act like a little boy? He still does, according to what he told me he’s got a headache and is still feeling weak, and he wants a cupcake (because he doesn’t know what is it while I kept talking about how much I want it). –what kind of person doesn’t know cupcake these day? And he wanted to open a bakery!

So yesterday I planned to visit him, buy him a cupcake and maybe give him some books to read for he is lately love reading more than he ever did *shrugs, (actually I planned to read him some pages, I love doing that)

there was a problem, though, a HUGE problem-I don’t know where his house is! It makes me feel kind of sad, after all this time I never know his house, sure he knows mine since he fetches me home often.

So the plan cancelled, well, postponed. –I planned to ask my other friends about where his house is without being so suspicious, that’s the hardest part.

And today when we texted one another, he said “you should come here and give me a cupcake”

oh, greatness.

I should’ve, I really should’ve done it and he would love it and maybe we’d have a better day and maybe he would feel at least a little better.

Leave a Reply

