Little Tiara

Tumblr and a tag

Posted in moments in life, tag by littletiara on September 24, 2009

I have a lot of things running in my little head lately, and I can’t pinpoint as to which to write first.

first, I think It’s been quite some time since the last time I blogged, alright, five days ago, that is quite some time, right? Thus, I apologize.

next, I’ve been addicted to tumblr. lately, really addicted like I can spend my nights and days in front of it, seriously, lol. I found these pretty pictures via tumblr.

tumblr_kpid9zZGaf1qzsw4qo1_500tumblr_kq2b3hzAv51qzwaddo1_500tumblr_kox5uf1ZBq1qzrvo0o1_500tumblr_kq03o0rqhd1qzwaddo1_500

and you can tell I’m much addicted to pastel colored pictures too. Argh, there are heaps of them over tumblr, reasoning my addiction.

And ah! Jessica from Jessicaleighlalou tagged me! Haha, one, I love her name and second I love doing tag game so I just have to do it, aha?

1. Two things you cannot leave the house without?

Would it be ridiculous if I say my clothes? lol. I mean, I can never, literally, go out without it, really.

2. Favorite Flower?

Sunflowers, daisies and dandelions (are dandelions even flower?)

3. Favorite Star Bucks drink?

Uhm, Would you be shocked to death if I said I don’t drink Star Bucks?

4. Heels or flats?

I don’t even have heels, but I’m planning to buy one, and I think I like myself on it so I’ll give it a go.

5. Favorite type of movies?

As long as it got no blood in it.

6. Favorite color?

RED. How ironic that I just said I dislike anything with blood few characters ago.

7. Do you drink juice ?

Of course! I’m so much in love with them, drinking Juice makes me feel healthy, lol.

8. Eyeliner or mascara?

Eyeliner, fo-sho. I’ve had enough experiencing mascara stained face, haha.

9. What type of shoes are you wearing right now?

Right now? I’m bare-footed right now.

10. What’s your favorite scent?

Something refreshing, like green tea, or breeze, or water.

And I tag, well, anyone who’s interested in doing so :)

Leave a Reply

