Little Tiara

Miss me while I’m away, okay?

Posted in moments in life by littletiara on September 30, 2009

I’m going to be away until Monday, out of town business trip! Ha! So I can’t go around the blogsphere and leave you all a comment :( I’ll make it up later, I think. I hope everyone miss me, haha.

And just in case you miss me too much, I’ll leave you with some pictures of me. Me and my friends were doing a little photo shoot few weeks ago and yesterday I received some of them ;)

Whenever I see this pic, I’ll only focus on one thing, my abs. Mwahaha.

Isn’t this one so fun looking? This is my favorite of all pictures. (and I was kind of the center of attention, lol)

p.s. anyone noticed I was using high heels in the pictures? Mwhaha.

Actually we did have more pictures in different outfits, but they’re still untouched, need more editing and all.

okay, one last picture, showing you how I don’t really want to leave the blogsphere (you see, the pout =P).

So, I’m off now! :D

Leave a Reply

