Little Tiara

I’m stressed!

Posted in moments in life by littletiara on October 18, 2009

tumblr_kq94rtG7Mt1qzzp48o1_500I’m back! When was the last time I posted something here? About a week ago? Damn, I miss you all guys, and by the way, there’s one real bad news, for me, I think. Starting this week until December, I will spend my Wednesday to Sunday away from home, and the worst part, away from internet, and I hate this fact too much. How can an internet freak like me survive without internet? I’ll force my mom and dad to give me internet goodness, whatever that me ans, maybe like a… an iPhone? Ha! =P

I just came back, and is stressed after finding out the said fact. Maybe I should just grab some money from my bank account and buy whichever blackberry or iPhone, or just a simple phone that can connect me to internet.

Damn, I sounded so frustrated, oh well… I actually am.

I’ll be back tomorrow, I’ll keep on posting for the next three days, lol.

Leave a Reply

