Little Tiara

have a nice day

Posted in moments in life by littletiara on October 30, 2009

download I am currently at home, for abut four hours only. Away from the village gives me good and peaceful feeling, I can’t believe that I actually hate it that much but yeah that’s the fact. This is scary and a little bit crazy but I have to live the life anyway so that’s what I’m doing, more so, it’s a phase, for me to grow up. Although the peace maker inside of me always tries to look for the best possible way to make all these problems vanished without war.

So let’s just not talk about that, I’ll tell you how good it is to be home. My house have never been this homey before, and no house would be able to replace it, especially in this current situation. It is not only about the internet connection or my messy room, it’s all about the sense of belonging. I own it all, my life, my house, I rule. lol.

I think a warm soothing words is all i need right now, ha… as i’m enjoying the peacefulness of my mommy’s room and the unlimited free internet connection, i hope this day can last longer. ah, amen.

tumblr_kpukwiw5Eq1qzdiqvo1_500

Leave a Reply

