Little Tiara

I need an idea or ideas

Posted in the best friend by littletiara on November 8, 2009

The best friend’s birthday is coming in a month! And I still have no idea of what to do slash give to him on his birthday. Can anyone of you give me one or two, please? Be it by commenting here or by sending me an email to my tiara_purnomo@yahoo.fr I’m desperately need ideas, lol.

Last year was the muffin thing. This year shouldn’t be muffin again.

And oh, I’d rather do something to him than giving him something because knowing him for about five years… he always tells me that I shouldn’t think of money too much, when I asked him whatever to give my brother for his birthday he said “gives him a simple love and care”. Now that was idealistic. lol.

What? Yes I heard you tell me to just give him love and care, and how? tell me please. duh.

Leave a Reply

