Little Tiara

Fireflies

Posted in creaking creativity, the best friend by littletiara on December 27, 2009

I woke up with my hands shaking and my body trembling all over, no, I’m not sick, neither broken hearted. One thing I know, I need to create something today. So I opened my laptop, planning to continue my story, that was until I needed to do some research about painting, so I googled and found some cool painting.

And that was how I found out what I really need to do:

Drawing.

Remember the best friend’s birthday is early this month? I haven’t given him anything yet, so I drew, I made something for him, the thing I’m really familiar about, my own hand-drawing.

It’s been ages since the last time I really did it, but I am glad I did it again this morning. Here’s what I come up with:


(I don’t have a scanner-really need to buy one! And this pic is still wet when I took this pic, so…)
I think I am quite satisfied with it.  I hope the best friend can appreciate art stuff, I’m not sure if he does though. lol.

Been obsessed over fireflies lately, this one is my attempt using my tablet:

fireflies2
Do you think, if I print it out and sell it, someone will buy it?

Leave a Reply

