Little Tiara

So it’s official

Posted in creaking creativity, moments in life, words of the brain by littletiara on January 13, 2010

In few minutes, I’ll be off to sleep.

Hours after that, I’ll wake up, take a bath, and go to uni

Then the research/project will start.

Ta-daa!

Lol.

I’m feeling soooo much better now :) thanks to your comments, heaps of sugar and some cute new songs, ah… I’ve prepared myself now. I’ve even asked my friend to bring as many entertainment as possible. And he answered, “no worries, I have 20 films ready to watch in my laptop”, that is my friend! Hahaha…

Only one thing missing, though. CAMERA! My mom is going to use mine so she snatched it away from me –and because I’ll be away for a month, apparently my mom is a cam whore, I am nothing compared to her, really. And my friend’s was kidnapped by his brother, and so we left with no camera.

That won’t do, though. I’ve borrowed from my friend.

There is no way I can spend a month without camera to memorize everything that happened.

And by the way, I’m feeling quite productive today, I finished reading some “stories” for my thesis and also managed to make the February wallpaper. To answer Sarah’s question, yes, I’ll make them monthly, and because I won’t be able to post it by February, I’m doing it now, hehe.

Here comes the February wallpaper made out of the (up to now) your most favorite artwork :)

fancesmall


Well I know I’ve been showing the same artworks over and over again, but I promise later on you’ll see some more new ones, haha… it’s just that I used my favorites in the first months… hehe… :d and of course February has to be all pink and dreamy! Right?

No, not really. lol.

and in a whole different notes:

I hope you all have watched UP! The best Disney-pixar movie to my opinion, ended with a very unique happily ever after and dreams come true, a touching, sweet, romantic, you name it, film. Which actually brought me to tears (uh-oh), it’s quite an old film after all, but hey, that’s not what I’m gonna talk about, I found this picture few days ago.

Cuteness overload!


hehehe.

Leave a Reply

