Little Tiara

Guess what?

Posted in Uncategorized by littletiara on January 14, 2010

Guess what?

I’m at the village right now and am actually blogging. Yes dears, I won’t disappear just like that.

The place is actually better than I imagined, hehe.. There’s actually water, electricity and well handphone signal + GPRS

I can’t really speak in their language, though (they use traditional javanese), but I understand what they say. Honestly I feel kind of stupid to only able to answer in yes, no and thank you.

Haha.. but I’ll learn.. Really.

And the place is quite adventurous, hehe we went through forests and hills, oh well, but this seems like a good start :)

Leave a Reply

