Little Tiara

Evil prof. I don’t care. Blee.

Posted in Uncategorized by littletiara on January 31, 2010

So I found out that my friends, all of them, got either D or E. Now, that’s crazy! I mean, how can one be so evil? The whole class for goodness sake!

And luckily, this class was optional. I’m sure none of us would retake this class.

But thank you anyway for all your kind words. They lifted me up when I was at worst. :D to know that someone cares about you is.. Uplifting :)

and Caro, lol! L’examen n’était pas en français!! Mais c’est un bon idée, j’ai besoin de ton aider, beaucoup.

Leave a Reply

