Little Tiara

what’s so hard?

Posted in little secrets, moments in life by littletiara on April 5, 2010

I’ll tell you what is my main problem on doing my thesis.

It’s actually funny, it’s the fact that I never really write things in Indonesian and all of a sudden, I have to write about 40 pages of it. That is what we call problem, right? The grammatical system, the structure, the vocabularies, all are different. But that won’t stop me so don’t worry :D

By the way, I’ll be using this blog officially starting today, I find it fun, although I still need to accept the fact that I can’t change my layout (which you can tell is one of my hobby), but it’s fun for the fact I can now reply to each and every of your comments, so don’t forget to put your email address when you leave me a comment, alright?

I have some more to talk about but you ought to know, my thesis is calling me and it’s on my top priority now, so…

ciao bella!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lisa said, on April 6, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    Oh my gosh! So I know I’ve been out of the loop but you moved!!! I’m sorry I haven’t been around much lately. :D But, I’m here now! Hope all is well with you, and good luck on your paper. Hehehe. ;) You’ll do awesome, I’m sure!

    • typo said, on April 7, 2010 at 9:52 am

      Haha… you know we’ve been on and off the blogsphere lately so it’s understandable for you not keeping track of me, hahah…

      And thank you for the good luck wishes ;) I’ll try my best to be awesome, ha!


Leave a Reply

