Little Tiara

A Krissy Special

Posted in creaking creativity, girl talk, moments in life by littletiara on April 6, 2010

Krissy is one of the nicest blogger around, I’m so lucky to have met her through Mel‘s christmas gift swap, we became friends instantly after that I believe, it’s not hard to befriend her anyway. WE got even closer by following each other in twitter, I love the fact that internet makes two girls from very different places so close.

And today, she’s officially 20 24 years old! Yay! Happy birthday pretty girl!

I don’t know what else to say, I just hope you like it. Best wishes to you, because you deserve the best in life! :D

I know, it’s HAPPY BIRTHDAY RISSY on my picture, I swear it’s KRISSY!!! Really!

See… Told you so. lol. By the way, do I make a good japanese girl? Haha…

edit:

Oh, look what else I got for you!!! :D

Yep, it’s nashe!

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the girl in stiletto said, on April 6, 2010 at 6:12 am

    awwww that is so sweet!!!!

    p.s krissy, this is better than a surprise party, yes? :)

  2. krissy ♥ said, on April 6, 2010 at 6:14 am

    SO AWESOME!!! Thank you Tiara and Nashe!! I actually requested (more like forced) my officemates to do the same for me and the photos are in my Facebook. Will grab these so I can post them as well okay? Mwah! I love you lots!! ♥♥

    • typo said, on April 6, 2010 at 9:00 am

      do you think you like it? :D haha

  3. Nikolett said, on April 6, 2010 at 8:43 am

    You are SO adorable! I love your kimono and your “rissy” message haha. I joined in, too yay! Happy birthday to Rissy! ;)

    • typo said, on April 8, 2010 at 8:31 am

      haha… and my messy messy hair too??? That was a truly bad hair day for me, the rest of the day I wore a hat, lol. :P

      Yeah, happy birthday Rissy then, hahaa

  4. photojoy said, on April 6, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Wow, you look so pretty in kimono. Can I ask where you got that nice yukata with a red sash? How nice! Errrrr, one thing if I might say, we put the left side over the right. It is different from buttons for women, isn’t it? Never mind. I’m glad you wear kimono by yourself. Speaking of my daughter in Kyoto, she put kimono watching a video on how to in the Internet. haha

  5. ChinkyGirLMeL said, on April 6, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    Awww you are such a sweetheart. I’m so thankful to have found a bloggy buddy in you also. =)

    • typo said, on April 6, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      :) I love the blogsphere, it’s like my second home, so my online buddy are my friends as well :D and of course I love you too Mel! ;D

      Can you remember how long we’ve been friends? It feels like years! :D

      • bubbleteawithmishalee said, on April 9, 2010 at 9:30 am

        hi tiara. Well I’ve always been so fond of you and your thoughtful ways. And so envious of your blog templates. hahahahaa. We’ve been friends since last year and still counting. Cheers to our friendship! Oh and by the way, this is ChinkyGirLMeL, this is my wordpress account. I just created this account last week. =)

  6. sally said, on April 12, 2010 at 3:33 am

    Aw, you look a-dor-a-ble in your kimono! I should have bought one/tried one on when I was in Japan…

    • littletiara said, on April 12, 2010 at 11:01 am

      you’ve visited Japan before? Ooohh… I envy you… haha… it’s my friend’s kimono by the way… hehe


Leave a Reply

